• Inside7.png
  • Inside2.png
  • Inside5.png
  • Inside6.png
  • Inside4.png
  • Inside3.png
  • Inside1.png

Contact

Telephone:
(705) 789-1773 or 1-800-398-9555

Fax:
(705) 789-7140

E-mail:
info@skihiddenvalley.ca

Mailing Address:
Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area
1655 Hidden Valley Road
Huntsville, Ontario P1H 1A4

Join our mailing list!


Departments Directory

 

Andrew Rusynyk, General Manager
andrew@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x28  | Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x28

Brian Veitch, Outdoor Operations Manager
brian@skihiddenvalley.ca

Leslie Stewart, Accounting Manager
leslie@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x31 . Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x31

Cora Smith, Customer Service Supervisor
info@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x0 . Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x0

Phil Konoby, Snow School Administrator
phil@skihiddenvalley.ca
snowschool@skihiddenvalley.on.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x30 . Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x30

Courtney Payne, Communications & Events Manager
courtney@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x29. Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x29

Jeff Edwards, F & B Manager
jeff@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x27. Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x27

Chris Norman, Rentals & Repairs Shop Supervisor
chris@skihiddenvalley.ca
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x25 . Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x25

Algonquin Outfitters Valley Shop
Retail Outlet
Phone: (705) 789-1773 x24 . Toll Free: 1-800-398-9555 x24

 




View Sitemap...
HVH on Facebook Subscribe to our feed! Watch us on YouTube! Follow us on Twitter!
Instagram
Copyright 2016 Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area
HV Staff

Design by Webmastermind.com

Find It In Muskoka!